Followers – Following

I now have 125 people who have taken enough interest in my words to allow my posts into your Reader. I thank you so very much for that. I would also like to apologize for the fact that I have been terrible at following back. Some of you I may never follow. Nothing personal, but what you offer doesn’t appeal to me, but most of you I have just yet to go to your site and check it out. I go from the oldest to the newest and I am a couple months behind.

If you’ve been following my blog for about two months now I haven’t gotten to your site yet, but I will. I’m just asking for a little patience and understanding and please know that I am very thankful to you all for following this blog. I wish I had more time to spend here, but kids need to be fed, taken for walks, bathed, played with, read to, and it goes on and on and on! So no offense to any of you out there in the blogosphere, but my kids and my husband are my first priority.

And let me just add, I can’t wait for the new school year to start!!!

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

