Littlest’s Chocolate Cupcake Adventure

2015/01/img_3477.jpg

Needless to say, Littlest enjoyed his special 1st birthday gourmet cupcake. For every child we’ve given them a special cupcake as their 1st birthday treat. He definitely enjoyed his.

We let him open a present from his Nana and he’ll get to open the others when we celebrate on my husband’s off days.

I think his one year mark has triggered a change in him. He’s not his usual easy-going, happy self today. He’s a bit of a grump. Maybe it was too much chocolate lol. I hope it’s just a grumpy day. We all get those. Either way, I love my little Rocket. My growing boy.

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

