100 Followers!?! OMG!

Oh my gosh, I can’t believe I have 100 followers! I am so thankful and so touched that 100 people found my writings interesting enough to hit that follow button. I’m so excited! I didn’t think I would hit this milestone any time soon and I am just tickled pink that I’m here.

Touched

Thank you all for taking the time to read my words and I apologize if I haven’t started following you, I have very limited amounts of time I can pop on here, but I will do my best to visit each of you.

ThankYou

And have a wonderful day!

45 thoughts on “100 Followers!?! OMG!

      1. It is the truth, I remember when I first started:) For three years I had only like 14 or 15 followers. Then one day it supernaturally exploded on me. I was like wow! Now I have almost 1200 I think. I give God all glory:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I just looked at your pic:) I couldn’t tell what was on your face:) I would have to say it brought a smile to my face when I was able to make it out. What’s the occasion if you don’t mind me asking?

        Like

      3. It was makeup for my Halloween costume two years ago. I was a stitched-together doll. I had just gotten my hair done and I felt really good so I took a selfie and I just love that pic 🙂

        Like

      4. I guess you could say I’m a spiritualist. I believe in God and Jesus Christ, pretty much the basic Christian knowledge, but I also believe the bible isn’t as it once was and church is a good thing to go to, but I don’t feel it’s necessary to gain entry into heaven. After all, you are hearing one man’s interpretation of the bible and because he is man he is imperfect and can misinterpret scripture.

        Like

      5. Cool, I’m a spiritualist as well. Religion involves to much man, politics, and money. It’s ritualistic rather than holy spirit led. And you are correct, that’s why we should check everything for ourselves:)

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I live in Groton, CT currently, though we should be moving in the next few months…we hope

        p.s. sorry my response took so long, I’m not always able to get on here when I want

        Like

      7. Yeah, I’m not a typical Cali girl though. I don’t tan (naturally or fake) I’m not high maintenance (unless you count my craft obsession lol) and I’m very happy to be out of Cali.

        Brr, 14 degrees…that’s really fricken cold lol

        Like

  1. Congratulations!! I’m glad to be one of your 100.
    Honestly, I too was over the moon happy when I first touched 100.
    Every time I find out that I have a new follower, I really want to a cartwheel and jump with excitement. The feeling is too beautiful.
    🙂

    Like

    1. I totally agree! I’ve had some blog type sites before and I would get a straggler or two take a gander at my writings, but there was always this clique that seemed to run the sites so little no-names like me just got lost. But it’s so different here. I feel a sense of community, but no cliquiness. I’m sure there here somewhere, but I’ve not come across them.

      Anywho, thank you ^_^ I appreciate your kind words

      Liked by 1 person

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

