A LOL Moment

So I was looking in my Toddler Bible (a.k.a. The Toddler Cafe recipe book) deep in the fruit section of the book I found something called “Avocado Dippers” and I asked myself aloud, “Are avocados fruit?” and when I read the first line of the intor it said, “Yes, it’s a fruit!” I couldn’t help but burst out laughing.

Seeing it written down it doesn’t seem as funny as I found it, but I just love those moments, those perfectly timed, perfectly placed, perfectly coincidental and genuinely accidental funny moments. I just had to share mine.

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

