2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 850 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 14 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Wow, 850 views in just a couple of months. People from 17 countries have taken a look at my work. I am ecstatic! I’ve been meaning to make a post acknowledging my followers, so now’s as good a time as any! 94 followers, I know that’s chump change compared to so many other bloggers I’ve seen, but I am so thankful that 94 people have found me interesting enough to want to see my posts in their reader. Thank you all.

I can’t wait to get the new year started, a lot of changes are headed my way and I hope to find the humor in them and share them here in a positive light with you all, but there will still be my darker posts as my fondness for the darkness is just too overpowering at times.

I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe New Year!

2 thoughts on “2014 in review

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

