Do You Have to be Rude to get Your Point Across?

I personally don’t think you do. And why is it when I point out your rude attitude I’m suddenly offended by your words? No, I’m not offended, I’m irritated because you’re behavior is grotesque, but that doesn’t mean I’m offended. I’m simply stating you don’t need to be nasty to say whatever it is you are trying to say.

It is my personal experience that if you have to keep saying “the truth hurts” and “I speak the truth” over and over, chances are you’re trying to convince yourself that you’re speaking the truth. You’re sure not convincing me.

I am sorry if my disagreeing with your opinions on your page makes your blood boil, but I will not stand idly by while you basically accuse me of maliciously poisoning my children because I chose to vaccinate. I don’t understand why you are the one getting so angry with me because last time I checked I’m not raising your kids and vaccinating your children. I am not maliciously harming my children by vaccinating them, I am doing what I feel is the right thing to do.

Being rude will not get the masses to follow your beliefs, but you go ahead and keep trying to catch flies with vinegar.

One thought on “Do You Have to be Rude to get Your Point Across?

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

