Your Stories – How I Met My Mr Right! By LaChelle Betcher

This is my story of how I first met my husband. It wasn’t “love at first sight” in fact, there was really nothing romantic about it at the time, but it is one of my favorite stories to share because it is unique and one of my most cherished moments.

A Momma's View

Finally there is another beautiful story about finding the love of your life. Thank you so much, LaChelle, for sharing your story!

“I had arrived at my very first, true command in the Navy. The U.S.S. Emory S. Land stationed in La Maddalena, Italy. I was so nervous because I had flown into a foreign country all by myself and this was the first time I had gone so far away from home (I lived in California at the time). I didn’t know the language and it was all just so overwhelming.

View original post 506 more words

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

