My Daughter’s Dinosaur

IMG_2900

I drew this young Triceratops for my daughter. I’m not very good with cartoony drawings, I’m more of a realistic artist, but for my four year old I thought it would be more interesting to her if it were cartoony.

She loves it. She wants me to color it, but I don’t color my drawings because I’m just not good with color. Anyway, it feels good to get drawing again. It’s been a while since I’ve sat down to draw. I look forward to getting more done and sharing them here.

2 thoughts on “My Daughter’s Dinosaur

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

