Trick or Treat!

I hope everyone had a fun and safe Halloween. We got sprinkled on, but that did not discourage our little pirate fairy or ninja turtle. Batman wasn’t too happy, but he was in a stroller the whole time so he got over it lol. Our dog was SUPER excited until she got wet and no one stopped to pet her, then she just sulked until we got back home.

I got asked a few times what my costume was. I’m wearing yoga pants, my husband’s hoodie, and my hair up in my classic messy bun. I told everyone I was “Mombie”. Damn, I should have brought a coffee mug.

Anywho, again, I hope you guys had fun and stayed safe. Don’t eat any candy that looks like it was tampered with. You just never know these days.

One thought on “Trick or Treat!

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

