Yay! Some Good News!

So, remember how I said I felt like unseen forces are working against me? Well, something started working for me.

My husband was scheduled to go to a gun shoot the same day as my appointment. Gun qualifications take place two states away. Granted, that’s only about six hours around here in the congested part of the East Coast, but still, it’s enough to mess up my appointment.

Well, I don’t know how he did it, but he was somehow able to get out of the gun shoot! Which means (as long as they don’t cancel on me again) I’ll be able to make it to my appointment and hopefully get the ball rolling with this tubal ligation I’ve been fighting for.

One less thing for me to stress out about.

What are Your Thoughts? Feelings? Ideas?

